Fall

I am sitting here watching the leaves fall from the trees. We have so many trees on our lot. We have two walnut trees , tons of maple and oaks as well as pine trees. It’s fun watching the squirrels scampering around trying to get ready for the winter.  I decided this year to get busy making my Christmas cards so I am not waiting at the last moment to get them mailed out. Christmas cards are my favorite cards to make. Here are a few cards that I’ve made.

Have you seen the new Crate Paper line? It is so adorable. One of the sheets has adorable snowman all over it. I cut out the different snowman and put a collage of them on some craft paper that was die cut with a Memory Box die.

 

Leave a Reply

